Posted in Anime

New shoujo anime

Started watching a new shoujo anime today: Ore Monogatari!!, a serie about a guy and his first girlfriend and friend. It’s really sweet! One scene I was laughing so hard even bae came out of his cave to see what I was doing 😀

Two things about it:

  1. Sunakawa and Taichi Mashima looks almost the same! I wonder if it’s the same artist? It half bothers me while watching but I guess that’s cause I miss Taichi…

2. I’m half shipping Suna and Takeo, I mean don’t you think there could be more than a bromance going on there? Unrequited love. I think I’ve watched too much BL ^^

Oh, well, bedtime but I’m sure to watch the end tomorrow! Night folks!

Leave a Reply

